Friday, August 13, 2010

Stages of Waking

They say there are five stages to mourning. I'm not sure how many stages there are in the process of waking up from a nap. It begins with gentle stirring from sleep, then some stuff happens in the middle, then acceptance.

Click on photo for larger view.
Posted by Picasa


Janette said...

Wow Kara. This is AWESOME! I especially love the second one down on the left.

Sami's Life Unknown said...

I love the one on the 2nd row and 2nd from the left. U should definently send me that one!!